The dog world


Well this post only shows the neglect and omission of my country, I’ve been sending ideas on how to produce and quality, the project preserves cassava, for example sold to Japan, on top of this project I had tree ideas that would favor making the project it even more profitable and marketable, but here is how the author is never appreciated, I am aware that if I lived in Holland, USA, Germany or another country where serious respects the citizen, because my vision is not money itself more assist the people producing it help to many! I’m not revindicando nothing, (because as you can see I sent willingly), I just say that by using my project without seeking the source they lost several other ideas at development!!! I used Google Translater.

Sobre marciodiiulio

Amigável, simples sem frescuras, gosto de slot car, surf, xadrez, mergulho, fotografia... . Talvez eu volte à estudar e faça Jornalismo ou direito, mas eu acho que vai ser Jornalismo, porque tenho várias idéias sobre o assunto, gosto também de programas Culturais !!!
Esse post foi publicado em Aires Fernandes Leal, Antonio Balse Monteiro, autorama estrela, Balanço Geral, Band, Barrichello, brahma, caldeirão do Huck, Cássio Reis, coca-cola, Dep. Wagner Montes, descaso, DILMA VANNA ROUSSEFF, Editores, Entretenimento, F.Massa, filantropia, Gisele Bündchen, globo, GOVERNO, Gugu, Jornalistas, Lata Velha, Le Monde, Le Parisien, mandando bem, melhor do Brasil, Notícias e política, omissão, panico na TV, perdigão, politica, R7.com, RECORD NEWS, sadia, SBT, Uncategorized e marcado , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Uma resposta para The dog world

  1. marciodiiulio disse:

    Poursuivant leur demander de traduire le texte, en raison de la poste, des idées de développement durable à travers mon blog et bien d’autres …

Deixe um comentário